RSS

Super Fast Customer Service by Telenor Pakistan

22 Jun

I was trying to send a very important message to my colleague but was unable to do so because of some technical issue which Telenor Pakistan was facing at that time. Out of frustration I tweeted it to find if anyone else is having the same issue. One of my followers suggested tweeting directly to @telenorpakistan and they might follow up. So I tweeted, out of the blue I got a reply from @telenorpakistan that kindly provide us your info so we can update you further regarding your issue. I emailed my info and surely after a minute my service was back on.

Lastly I checked I received the same customer service from Google when I faced a problem with one of my campaigns in Adwords account. I contacted them via live chat and the person glued with me for an hour until problem was resolved. I wished that co-operations in Pakistan harness the power of social media to get in touch with their customers and I am proud to see that Telenor Pakistan is successfully doing it.

Social media is a handy tool to get in touch with your customers and make their experience go wow. Telenor Pakistan did the same thing. I had an option of calling directly to their number 345 but I preferred social media because I was expecting to feel the same experience as in with Google.

I really don’t know how other co-operations are using social media but I am sure that @telenorpakistan knows how to effectively use Twitter to get in touch with their customers.

So if you are a CEO of your company or even an employee then managing a Twitter account is a good option because there might be frustrated people out there like me which may get some help and then a word for you over the internet.

 
13 Comments

Posted by on June 22, 2013 in Product Reviews

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

13 responses to “Super Fast Customer Service by Telenor Pakistan

  1. kashif

    November 29, 2013 at 10:42 am

    03444918640 this numbr distap me

     
  2. usman

    October 15, 2014 at 6:14 am

    sir mara galt balance kt leya ga ha

     
  3. sajid

    February 8, 2015 at 2:55 pm

    I want to activate international roming servic

     
  4. Imtiaz ali

    April 29, 2015 at 6:30 pm

    Hello how I will reach to customers services live chat

     
    • usman

      October 5, 2015 at 4:55 am

      yes

       
  5. noman ahmed

    June 12, 2015 at 3:23 am

    dear i want to know that my sime is block?

     
    • noman ahmed

      June 12, 2015 at 3:33 am

      hello

       
      • noman ahmed

        June 12, 2015 at 3:36 am

        dear please chque my number why block fast

         
  6. noman ahmed

    June 12, 2015 at 3:37 am

    my number is 03432176645

     
  7. noman ahmed

    September 6, 2015 at 4:41 pm

    hello

     
  8. usman

    October 5, 2015 at 4:56 am

    easy paisa account m aj free mint nahi aiay

     
  9. haseeb imran

    October 8, 2015 at 6:07 pm

    Ye nomber maray ghar walo ko bohot tang kr raha ha plees ap bata day ye nomber kis kay nam pr or kon si jhga ka ha 03470559590

     
  10. Munaam

    December 5, 2016 at 10:10 am

    Shittiest & garbage service of telenor, last week i requests to initiate a reset pin of my easypaisa account, for almost a week above i ai’nt recevied a call for reseting my pin.

     

Leave a Reply

 
