RSS

The Truth about How Creative Visualization Help in Business in 3 Steps

07 Feb
The Truth about How Creative Visualization Help in Business in 3 Steps

“We always attract into our lives whatever we think about most, believe most strongly, expect on the deepest level, and imagine most vividly.” Shakti Gawain, Creative Visualization: Use the Power of Your Imagination to Create What You Want in Your Life

Let me start with how many of you believe in Creative Visualization? Answer will be most of you don’t and the ones who do don’t know how it is working for them. So, let me take some of your time to illustrate how creative visualization helped me to succeed in my business. It all starts with an image of what you want to be, and ends at how willing are you to achieve that success.

Many times people don’t believe in creative visualization and complain that it doesn’t work at all but trust me the ways I’ve experienced miracles is difficult to jot down. But I will try my best to deliver it in simplest of manner.

Creative Visualization

Step one – Visualize

First question, how to start and where to start. Simply sit down and write down something you want. It can be a winning a presentation, getting a lottery, or even getting your favorite sports car. Write it down. The more details you add, greater will be your chance to get it.

Now there are two times in a day in which your minds turns into the ultra-huge magnet for the law of attraction. First, in the morning right after you wake up. Second, at night right before you sleep. Close your eyes and imagine already achieving your dream. For instance, if it’s a car you dream. Close your eyes and dream driving the car. Feel the staring wheel, feel the breeze, and most importantly see how you will feel once you get into the car.

Step two – Have faith

The Second step is to have faith. Trust me, if you don’t have faith in what will you want, it will surely not materialize. I prefer doing it two times a day. First thing in the morning and secondly last thing before going to sleep. But the important thing is to believe in the power of God. Believe in what you are asking; you will receive in greatest of form.

Step three – Repeat

The last step is to repeat the process every day. Just like day dreaming. Make it live for you. Be alive. Feel, achieve and repeat. I cannot explain how it feels like to achieve the impossible in business just by visualizing it every day. I wanted my website, and I didn’t knew how website development is done. But I visualized how badly I wanted blenditwell.com. Few weeks after I have visualized, my friend called and told me, he has a space left in his hosting, and I can host any website on the hosting server. I was excited how a simple visualization can turn wonders.  On the concluding end, important thing is to believe in yourself. Believe in what you visualize. And keep your hopes up. Don’t underestimate the power of mind. Mind is an incredible weapon for your success, use it well.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 7, 2017 in Driving Force

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.